SOCIAL NETWORKING

  • 1 Ring of the Reeks Cycle. Saturday, 27th July 2019
  • 1 Beaufort, Munster Junior football Champions 2018
  • 1 Beaufort Mid Kerry Senior Champions 2017
  • 1 Captain, Nathan Breen receives Munster Junior Cup.
  • 1 Beaufort. AIB All Ireland Junior Champions. 9th February 2019 (Sportsfile)

Latest News

Welcome
02/07/2019
You are all welcome to the official website of Beaufort G.A.A. Club.  We hope to keep you updated...
read on


Fixtures/Results
02/07/2019
Senior men home Ballymac, Saturday, 5th July  at 7.30pm in County League, Div 2 back gameJunior...
read on



also in the news :
02/07/2019
There was no winner...
02/07/2019
The leaderboard at the...
02/07/2019
The 7th annual Ring...
02/07/2019
Daly's SuperValu...

Saturday 20th July, 2019
Senior Football League Div 2
19:30 Dromid Pearses vs Beaufort Dromid
Sunday 28th July, 2019
14:00 Beaufort vs Glenflesk Beaufort
Friday 19th July, 2019
Senior Football League Div 5 Gr B
19:30 Beaufort vs Cromane Beaufort
Sunday 28th July, 2019
14:00 John Mitchels vs Beaufort Boherbue (John Mitchels)
Wednesday 17th July, 2019
U-16 County Football League, Div 3A
19:00 Listowel Emmets vs Beaufort Páirc Mhic Shithigh (Listowel Emmets)
Wednesday 31st July, 2019
19:00 Beaufort vs Currow Beaufort
view all fixtures here

Saturday 13th July, 2019
Senior Football League Div 2
Beaufort 3 - 13 vs 1 - 9 Ardfert
Saturday 06th July, 2019
Beaufort 1 - 17 vs 2 - 13 Ballymacelligott GAA
Sunday 30th June, 2019
Annascaul 0 - 16 vs 2 - 10 Beaufort
Saturday 13th July, 2019
Senior Football League Div 5 Gr B
Asdee - vs - Beaufort
Sunday 07th July, 2019
Ballylongford 2 - 12 vs 2 - 14 Beaufort
Sunday 30th June, 2019
Beaufort 0 - 8 vs 1 - 18 Knocknagoshel
Wednesday 10th July, 2019
U-16 County Football League, Div 3A
Milltown /Castlemaine 4 - 14 vs 0 - 8 Beaufort
Wednesday 26th June, 2019
Beaufort 2 - 9 vs 2 - 11 Kenmare Shamrocks
Wednesday 19th June, 2019
An Ghaeltacht 5 - 9 vs 1 - 9 Beaufort
Wednesday 26th June, 2019
U-12 County Football League, Div 5A
Finuge 5 - 17 vs 2 - 12 Beaufort
view all results here

Thursday 18th July, 2019
East Region Minor League Div2
19:30 Beaufort vs Glenflesk A (Pending) Beaufort
view all fixtures here

view all results here

view all fixtures here

view all results here

Local Lotto

CLUB DIARY

Player Profile

Cormac O'Connor