SOCIAL NETWORKING

  • 1 Under 14 Girls-County Feile na nOg Runners Up 2018
  • 1 Beaufort Mid Kerry Senior Champions 2017
  • 1 Beaufort v St Senan's Junior Premier. 8th April 2018. © Photo
  • 1 County Junior Premier Champions 2018. Photo:TraleeToday.ie. Copyright photo.
  • 1 Beaufort G.A.A. Club Golf Classic. Friday, 1 June 2018

Latest News

Welcome
14/05/2018
You are all welcome to the official website of Beaufort G.A.A. Club.  We hope to keep you updated...
read on


Lotto
14/05/2018
There was no winner of Beaufort G.A.A Club lotto jackpot on Sunday, 13 May. Numbers drawn: 4, 13, 14...
read on



also in the news :
14/05/2018
Well done to Beaufort...
14/05/2018
View latest results...
14/05/2018
Beaufort G.A.A. Club...
14/05/2018
Exercise classes have...

Saturday 26th May, 2018
Senior Football League Div 1
18:00 Beaufort vs Glenbeigh-Glencar James O Sullivan Beaufort
Sunday 10th June, 2018
14:00 Beaufort vs An Ghaeltacht Beaufort
Sunday 17th June, 2018
14:00 Dingle vs Beaufort Dingle
Friday 01st June, 2018
Group 1
19:30 Gneeveguilla vs Beaufort Gneeveguilla
Friday 08th June, 2018
19:30 Beaufort vs Glenflesk Beaufort
Sunday 27th May, 2018
U-12 Co Football League, Div 6A - Phase 2
18:00 Bye vs Beaufort TBC
U-12 Co Football League, Div 6B - Phase 2
18:00 Bye vs Beaufort TBC
view all fixtures here

Sunday 06th May, 2018
Co Junior Premier Football Championship Final
Beaufort 4 - 13 vs 2 - 18 Na Gaeil
Saturday 28th April, 2018
Co Junior Premier Football Championship Semi-Finals
Churchill 2 - 9 vs 0 - 16 Beaufort
Saturday 12th May, 2018
Senior Football League Div 1
Spa 0 - 21 vs 0 - 15 Beaufort
Friday 18th May, 2018
Minor Football League Div 4
Beaufort 4 - 14 vs 4 - 7 Beale
Friday 11th May, 2018
Beaufort 3 - 16 vs 1 - 7 Spa
Sunday 13th May, 2018
U-14 Co Football League, Div 4
Churchill 4 - 10 vs 2 - 9 Beaufort
Wednesday 09th May, 2018
Keel/Listry 4 - 17 vs 1 - 2 Beaufort
Wednesday 02nd May, 2018
Beaufort 5 - 11 vs 5 - 12 Glenbeigh/Glencar/ Cromane
Wednesday 25th April, 2018
Churchill 3 - 14 vs 4 - 7 Beaufort
Sunday 20th May, 2018
U-12 Co Football League, Div 6A - Phase 2
Beaufort 5 - 25 vs 1 - 6 Knock/Brosna
U-12 Co Football League, Div 6B - Phase 2
Beaufort 0 - 5 vs 5 - 7 Knock/Brosna
Monday 07th May, 2018
U-12 Co Football League, Div 6A
Beaufort 3 - 7 vs 5 - 16 Listry
Sunday 29th April, 2018
Beaufort 5 - 20 vs 5 - 15 Knock/Brosna
Monday 07th May, 2018
U-12 Co Football League, Div 6B
Beaufort 5 - 11 vs 5 - 8 Listry
Sunday 29th April, 2018
Beaufort 5 - 17 vs 1 - 7 Knock/Brosna
view all results here

view all fixtures here

view all results here

Thursday 24th May, 2018
U16 Rose Hotel County League Div 3
19:00 John Mitchells vs Beaufort TBC (Pending) John Mitchells
view all fixtures here

Sunday 13th May, 2018
Rhyno Quality Feeds County League Div 1
Beaufort 3 - 11 vs 6 - 11 Castleisland Desmonds
U14 Rose Hotel County League Division 2
John Mitchells 1 - 4 vs 4 - 10 Beaufort
Sunday 29th April, 2018
Ballyduff Beale 3 - 9 vs 2 - 10 Beaufort
view all results here

Local Lotto

CLUB DIARY

Player Profile

Pádraig Hartnett