SOCIAL NETWORKING

  • 1 Captain, Nathan Breen receives Munster Junior Cup.
  • 1 Beaufort, Munster Junior football Champions 2018
  • 1 Beaufort. AIB All Ireland Junior Champions. 9th February 2019 (Sportsfile)
  • 1 Beaufort Mid Kerry Senior Champions 2017
  • 1 Beaufort G.A.A. Club Golf Classic. Friday, 31 May 2019

Latest News

Welcome
22/05/2019
You are all welcome to the official website of Beaufort G.A.A. Club.  We hope to keep you updated...
read on


Fixtures/Results
22/05/2019
Junior Men away Ballylongford, Saturday, 25th at 7pm in round 4, County LeagueSenior Ladies home Rathmore...
read on



also in the news :
22/05/2019
There was no winner...
22/05/2019
Beaufort G.A.A. Club...
22/05/2019
This song was composed...
22/05/2019
Congratulations to Beaufort...

Sunday 09th June, 2019
Senior Football League Div 2
14:00 Desmonds vs Beaufort Castleisland Desmonds
Sunday 16th June, 2019
14:00 Beaufort vs Brosna Beaufort
Sunday 09th June, 2019
Senior Football League Div 5 Gr B
14:00 Beaufort vs Moyvane Beaufort
Sunday 16th June, 2019
14:00 Rathmore vs Beaufort Bishop Moynihan/Tim Lenihan Park (Rathmore)
Sunday 26th May, 2019
U-12 County Football League, Div 5A
18:00 Finuge vs Beaufort Finuge
U-12 County Football League, Div 5B
18:00 Finuge vs Beaufort Finuge
view all fixtures here

Saturday 11th May, 2019
Senior Football League Div 2
John Mitchels 1 - 13 vs 1 - 8 Beaufort
Friday 03rd May, 2019
Beaufort 1 - 11 vs 3 - 6 Dr Crokes
Sunday 12th May, 2019
Senior Football League Div 5 Gr B
Beaufort 0 - 6 vs 2 - 12 Kilgarvan
Monday 06th May, 2019
U-14 County Football League, Div 3
Ballymacelligott GAA 4 - 12 vs 1 - 8 Beaufort
Wednesday 01st May, 2019
Beaufort 3 - 11 vs 2 - 5 Killarney Legion
Sunday 19th May, 2019
U-12 County Football League, Div 5A
Beaufort 5 - 9 vs 5 - 12 Listry
U-12 County Football League, Div 5B
Beaufort 4 - 13 vs 4 - 5 Listry
Sunday 05th May, 2019
U-12 County Football League, Div 6A
Beaufort 4 - 16 vs 4 - 9 Sneem/Derrynane
Sunday 28th April, 2019
Beaufort 4 - 12 vs 5 - 9 Finuge
Sunday 05th May, 2019
U-12 County Football League, Div 6B
Beaufort 5 - 17 vs 5 - 7 Sneem/Derrynane
Sunday 28th April, 2019
Beaufort 2 - 8 vs 4 - 7 Finuge
view all results here

view all fixtures here

view all results here

view all fixtures here

Friday 10th May, 2019
U18 County League Division 4
Beaufort 1 - 7 vs 3 - 11 Dr Crokes
Thursday 09th May, 2019
U16 County League Division 3
Beaufort 1 - 14 vs 5 - 6 Milltown-Listry
Sunday 05th May, 2019
U14 County League Division 3
Beaufort 2 - 5 vs 6 - 9 Laune Rangers
Tuesday 14th May, 2019
U12 County League Division 4
Beaufort 2 - 12 vs 5 - 3 Ballyduff
Tuesday 30th April, 2019
Beale 1 - 1 vs 1 - 4 Beaufort
view all results here

Local Lotto

CLUB DIARY

Player Profile

Fergal Hallissey